Harvesting Dinner is Moving to a New Home

Dear friends and followers,

It brings me great pleasure to present Harvesting Dinner’s new and revamped site. All the cool featured are presented on the first post but I think the coolest feature of all is the «print recipe» feature.

What does it mean for this site? well, it will remain alive but not active. I will no longer add new posts here. I hope you will continue the journey with me by following the new website:

http://www.harvestingdinner.com

I wish to thank you all  for the likes, comments and follows since September 2014. The journey has just begun… XO

Nathalie

Leave a Reply

