Tweaking Little Things on Harvesting Dinner’s New Website

As you may know, I have migrated Harvesting Dinner to its own domain. Although this site is still active and you can find all my old posts, I will no longer publish recipes and «foodie» articles here. With new sites, there is always an adjustment period to get everything right.

New Blog website and little idiosyncrasies:

Upon visiting the brand new Harvesting Dinner, you may have seen a newsletter sign-up option. You may have even filled the form (THANK YOU for that, your interest in my work is more than I can ask). However, the newsletter is not yet available: it is a project for 2017. It had inadvertently replaced the «follow me» sign-up form. My web designer Lynn has swapped the forms for me and the old «subscribe to Harvesting Dinner via e-mail» is now at the forefront of each post (the newsletter option has been moved in a less obvious spot for now). If you wish to receive an e-mail notification whenever I publish a new article, please add your e-mail and subscribe. The newsletter sign-up is separate and not linked to this post notification subscription.

I apologize for the inconvenience although I must say that the glitches have been very minor with this launch: I would call them tweaks and not glitches. That is because Lynn is so awesome!!!

I hope you will click on the link and follow me in my new home :). Thank you for the outpour of support! You have no idea how much I appreciate it.
Nathalie

2 thoughts on “Tweaking Little Things on Harvesting Dinner’s New Website

    1. Hi Judy, you are soooo kind! Thank you. I got a notification that you signed up to receive an e-mail when I publish on the blog. However, it’s for this site and not the new one. I will no longer publish here so if it’s not too much to ask, could you click on the link in this post. It will bring you to the new site. You will have to sign up all over again. Thank you sooooo much for following Harvesting Dinner xo. And best Christmas wishes to you and your loved ones.

      Like

Leave a Reply

